Site Info
Members: 6322
Series: 22
Stories: 705
Chapters: 1958
Word count: 6074593
Authors: 183
Reviews: 8021
Reviewers: 426
Newest Member: darlamontanez44
Beta-reader: 3214
 
 
Featured Stories (Recommend A Fic)
A Dalton Boy on His Knees by smellslikecraigslist M
  On a dare, Sebastian goes to a BDSM club where he meets a young Dom...
Not That Kind of Boy by delightful_fear R
  After a month of hot and heavy dating, Sebastian wonders if their...
 
Log In

Skin Change
 
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: zzzzz Signed [Report This]
Date: January 04, 2018 09:41 pm Title: Wrong Window Series

christian louboutin outlet coach outlet discount oakley sunglasses ralph lauren uk jimmy choo shoes nike trainers basketball shoes nike air jordan bruberry sale yeezy boost 350 v2 los angeles lakers jerseys moncler jackets ed hardy outlet christian louboutin shoes nike air max ralph lauren outlet fitflops sale clearance michael kors handbags oklahoma city thunder ralph lauren outlet new york jets jerseys mont blanc outlet nike outlet cheap jordans uggs outlet cincinnati bengals jerseys air huarache nike air max 90 michael kors handbags nike air huarache jordan shoes denver broncos jerseys michael kors handbags ray ban sunglasses outlet cheap ray bans christian louboutin shoes hugo boss sale jordan 4 gucci sito ufficiale oakley sunglasses christian louboutin outlet nike soccer shoes coach outlet store instyler max nike roshe ray ban sunglasses mlb jerseys uggs outlet oakley sunglasses polo ralph lauren coach factory outlet golden state warriors nike outlet store uggs outlet giants jersey coach handbags mont blanc outlet new england patriots jerseys uggs outlet miami dolphins jerseys uggs outlet lions jerseys pandora jewelry christian louboutin shoes pandora charms polo ralph lauren ugg outlet packers jerseys titans jersey ray ban sunglasses cheap nhl jerseys kate spade outlet uggs outlet longchamp outlet ralph lauren outlet eagles jerseys ralph lauren outlet oakley sunglasses wholesale coach factory outlet michael kors handbags san francisco 49ers jerseys ugg outlet cleveland browns jerseys tennessee titans jersey skechers shoes coach outlet hugo boss outlet michael kors outlet coach factory outlet nike blazer polo ralph lauren dolphins jerseys jordan shoes ugg outlet michael kors uk ray ban sunglasses nba jerseys converse trainers 49ers jersey uggs outlet coach outlet air max 2015 patriots jerseys cheap snapbacks nike factory outlet coach outlet ralph lauren outlet coach outlet online cheap oakley sunglasses cheap nike shoes christian louboutin shoes nike factory store ferragamo shoes coach outlet uggs outlet soccer shoes reebok outlet green bay packers jerseys oakley sunglasses michael kors outlet nike shoes kate spade sale cheap jordan shoes san antonio spurs chicago bulls jersey fitflops kate spade handbags yeezy shoes michael kors handbags sale cheap oakley sunglasses cheap mlb jerseys pandora jewelry polo ralph lauren outlet nike outlet ed hardy clothing ralph lauren outlet air jordan 4 rolex replica watches ray ban sunglasses new york knicks redskins jerseys bengals jersey jordan shoes gucci borse cheap ray ban sunglasses ugg outlet salomon shoes steelers jerseys baltimore ravens jerseys seahawks jersey uggs outlet fitflops sale clearance colts jerseys nike factory outlet coach outlet true religion outlet ugg outlet ray ban sunglasses jaguars jersey coach outlet coach outlet store online new york giants jerseys cheap nba jerseys fitflops sale prada outlet mont blanc pens oklahoma city thunder jerseys ray ban sunglasses falcons jersey coach outlet nike outlet jordan 8 carolina panthers jersey chiefs jersey chargers jerseys polo ralph lauren converse shoes polo outlet prada shoes cheap ray bans jacksonville jaguars jersey nike outlet ralph lauren uk chicago bulls fitflops sale coach outlet online golden state warriors jerseys michael kors outlet new york knicks jersey snapbacks wholesale true religion outlet birkenstock sandals ugg outlet nfl jerseys wholesale uggs outlet kate spade handbags polo ralph lauren nike trainers shoes coach outlet ralph lauren outlet houston texans jerseys oakley sunglasses wholesale ecco shoes nike tn pas cher christian louboutin shoes coach factory outlet cheap nfl jerseys true religion outlet cheap ray bans seattle seahawks jerseys clippers jersey uggs outlet kansas city chiefs jerseys true religion outlet coach outlet oakley sunglasses louboutin shoes canada goose outlet christian louboutin outlet polo ralph lauren ugg outlet cheap ray ban sunglasses polo ralph lauren true religion jeans nike roshe run michael kors outlet online oakley sunglasses wholesale uggs outlet pandora outlet michael kors handbags nike air huarache michael kors indianapolis colts jerseys ugg outlet pandora outlet nike blazer pas cher coach outlet ray ban sunglasses ray ban sunglasses outlet birkenstock outlet jimmy choo outlet cheap oakley sunglasses nike trainers coach outlet online coach outlet store online san diego chargers jerseys kate spade outlet cowboys jerseys ray ban sunglasses outlet cheap basketball shoes canada goose sale nike huarache adidas yeezy carolina jerseys nike huarache nhl jerseys coach outlet boston celtics jersey oakley sunglasses true religion jeans michael kors uk coach outlet online chicago bears jerseys michael kors uk bears jerseys ed hardy cheap ray bans michael kors handbags detroit lions jerseys tods shoes ugg outlet ralph lauren outlet nike outlet store vikings jerseys coach outlet online true religion outlet store christian louboutin sale oakley sunglasses wholesale ray ban sunglasses outlet bills jerseys boston celtics mont blanc pens moncler outlet cheap ray bans ugg outlet ray ban sunglasses christian louboutin outlet polo ralph lauren coach outlet tods outlet kate spade sale cheap jordans longchamp handbags san antonio spurs jerseys saints jerseys yeezy boost 350 jordan shoes air jordan 8 ralph lauren outlet mbt shoes outlet coach factory outlet gucci outlet uggs outlet dallas cowboys jerseys pandora outlet canada goose jackets oakley sunglasses wholesale new orleans saints jerseys nike shoes michael kors uk polo ralph lauren armani exchange canada goose michael kors outlet ralph lauren outlet fitflops shoes michael kors handbags michael kors canada ray ban sunglasses outlet gucci shoes jets jersey buffalo bills jerseys ralph lauren outlet christian louboutin outlet ralph lauren polo minnesota vikings jerseys coach outlet store online raiders jerseys coach outlet michael kors handbags polo ralph lauren outlet cheap jordan shoes kate spade outlet coach outlet online hermes belt ray ban sunglasses air jordan uk nike store philadelphia eagles jerseys skechers outlet ed hardy uk nike air huarache atlanta falcons jerseys hermes belts rolex replica kate spade sale christian louboutin uk reebok shoes pittsburgh steelers jersey salomon boots christian louboutin shoes broncos jerseys michael kors outlet texans jerseys michael kors handbags fitflops sale clearance nike outlet oakley sunglasses air max 90 kate spade outlet oakley sunglasses polo ralph lauren ugg outlet cheap jordan shoes ecco sandals ferragamo outlet coach factory outlet instyler max 2 coach outlet online nike shoes cheap oakley sunglasses ugg outlet armani outlet nike huarache ugg outlet coach outlet online michael kors handbags nike trainers clippers jersey for sale cleveland cavaliers cardinals jersey polo ralph lauren true religion outlet store los angeles lakers cleveland cavaliers jerseys coach outlet store online ravens jerseys nike outlet pandora jewelry coach outlet online coach outlet burberry outlet fitflops sale clearance coach factory outlet pandora outlet kate spade handbags miami heat jersey uggs outlet nike huarache michael kors outlet coach outlet online mbt shoes oakley sunglasses nike shoes coach outlet nike shoes ugg outlet nike tn arizona cardinals jerseys jordan shoes miami heat replica watches washington redskins jerseys browns jerseys oakland raiders jerseys

zzzzz

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 24, 2016 07:06 pm Title: Five Proposals That Didn't Work And The One That Did

I Like that.

It feels like that are on a even footing.  Equals in love. .  Nothing better. :-))



Author's Response:

Yeah... they are equally in smit.  :D

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 24, 2016 06:44 pm Title: Five Proposals That Didn't Work And The One That Did

I know it was a sweet ending but I think Seb was short changed.

It's not like kurt didnt know Seb had it on his mind.  He should have fessed up his fears after the second one.  What was he going to do, refuse him forever?

I think he tainted it when he then proposed straight after a 5 minute chat. Like putting Seb through all that was mean and Seb  was owed more than a 'oh alright then'.

 

Huummnm.  never thought of ever be team Seb over kurt.



Author's Response:

Yeah...I maybe didn't write Kurt's side of this that well.  I intended Kurt to love Seb & their relationship, but he was avoiding the marriage question, not really facing up to why.  It took Seb making this very planned out, serious proposal for Kurt to face up to the fact that he could lose Seb.  He really didn't know the history with Blaine was still affecting him so much now, until talking it out with Seb.  Perhaps it was too easy a resolution...   I had considered having them break up, or at least take a break for a few weeks after proposal #5.

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 24, 2016 04:16 pm Title: Five Proposals That Didn't Work And The One That Did

Seb's timing is the worst :-)))



Author's Response:

Yeah.... but even if Kurt hadn't fallen asleep, he's a big emotional mess right now.  lol

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 24, 2016 04:00 pm Title: Five Proposals That Didn't Work And The One That Did

It's never fair to propose at someone's elses wedding.  It's a faux pas. 

I'm also wondering why Seb thinks he should be the one to do the asking?



Author's Response:

Yeah...I hope it shows that although they've been in a good relationship for a few years, Seb still isn't sure how long term relationships work.  Relatives pushing him to get married & maybe wondering if Kurt wants that too, but not talking about it with him....  

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 24, 2016 03:47 pm Title: Five Proposals That Didn't Work And The One That Did

He did better than I did.  I got ' you will have to ask me then' when I said no to a drunk proposal.

  I was never tempted to ask.   Sorry!  :-)))



Author's Response:

hehe... funny how that works sometimes...  ;)

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 24, 2016 03:38 pm Title: Five Proposals That Didn't Work And The One That Did

Wow kurt was very graceful with that response and Seb did himself proud by not going into a sulk. 

It's a cute clip :-)



Author's Response:

Yeah...I think Seb wasn't really expecting Kurt to accept.  It was more of a lark.  :D

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: August 21, 2016 04:20 pm Title: Five Proposals That Didn't Work And The One That Did

I didn't like this epilogue - I loved it! What a great idea to close the circle and let them answer questions again. The only thing that made me a bit sad is that Sebastian concerned Kurt with the question about what he misses about being single.

I'd love to see them becoming parents.

----

I think you wanted to write "eyes" instead of "ideas" here: 

“In your opinion, what are the seven wonders of the world?” Seb read out.

It was probably the potent mixture of champagne and mead helping things along, but Kurt closed his ideas and many things popped into his mind.

 



Author's Response:

Oh Phew!  I was nervous about how to epilogue this story.  :D

thanks for pointing out the error.  I was writing the story on my iphone & it probably autocorrected to that.  

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2016 03:28 pm Title: Not That Kind of Boy

That is a fantastic way to spend a day.

 

Great clip.  :-)))



Author's Response:

Oh, Seb's Pic?  Yeah, he's cute like that.  Thx for the comments!

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2016 03:21 pm Title: Not That Kind of Boy

You know, I think I've read this before on another site.  

That all need a group hug.



Author's Response:

Yeah, you read it on AO3 & just put one comment/story, not chapter by chapter.  But it's good getting a more detailed review from you.  

I don't mind if you don't read/comment on the other parts of this series on here.  

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2016 03:15 pm Title: Not That Kind of Boy

Seb's head's going to go round and round in circles when only time will give the answer.  

Very frustrating 



Author's Response:

Yup  :D

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2016 03:04 pm Title: Not That Kind of Boy

I've never actually read or watched that.

Great chapter.  Glad Seb is coming out of his funk.



Author's Response:

ooooo Taming of the Shrew is so good... so classic.  Elizabeth Taylor's eyes are the best, pure fire & brimstone... she is constantly telling people off and smashing things on their heads.  

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2016 02:55 pm Title: Not That Kind of Boy

Ohhhhh I like bianca .   :-)



Author's Response:

Everyone needs someone out there to call them on their shit.  lol

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2016 02:47 pm Title: Not That Kind of Boy

I got that creepy feeling that was going to happen with all the mentions.  

Not sure who I feel worse for our of all of them .



Author's Response:

Damn cock-blocking Blaine  ;)

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2016 02:36 pm Title: Not That Kind of Boy

I guess seb was an all or nothing kinda guy.

Hummm  maybe woo hoo will get back on the table quicker than I thought.

Kisses only! Really?  Are they trying to kill each other?  :-))))



Author's Response:

I know... when's the last time you tried to only make-out with someone?  It's hard to not go further.  

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2016 01:37 pm Title: Not That Kind of Boy

What? No woo hoo at all?  :-))))

boooo hooo!



Author's Response:

Bring on the smut!  <--- is that what you're saying?  ;)

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2016 01:15 pm Title: Not That Kind of Boy

Omg  that's evil.   Whats wrong with the naturel route?  at least you get something out of it even if it all fades eventually.  

Where's my woo hoo?    :-))))



Author's Response:

Yeah, I agree!  The first month or two of crazy happy sex time is the best.  And then you actually figure out if you actually like them once it fades.  :D

But Seb is trying something dif't here, and it's kind of funny thinking of him being virtuous.  lol  :P

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 12, 2016 05:22 pm Title: Wrong Window

Progressing on to some Woo hoo ! :-)))



Author's Response:

By 'Woo Hoo' do you mean sex?  ;)

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 12, 2016 05:08 pm Title: Wrong Window

This has a very funny start   though you start to get feels for Seb as more of his lifecus revealed 



Author's Response:

Funny strange, or funny ha-ha?  

Hopefully you get drawn into Seb as you (and Kurt) learn more about him...  ;)

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: July 16, 2016 07:43 pm Title: Five Proposals That Didn't Work And The One That Did

I am so glad Kurt explained his fears about being engaged. Now Sebastian knows the problem was never that Kurt didn't want to spend his future with him. Plus, Kurt proposed to Sebastian, which should have restored his confidence.

So great that they are engaged now. :)

I liked this chapter a lot.



Author's Response:

Thanks!  

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: July 13, 2016 07:38 am Title: Five Proposals That Didn't Work And The One That Did

Awwe, Sebastian is so sweet and caring.

I am glad Kurt told him why he needs to wait for his wedding. Now Sebastian can be more confident about their relationship again. Exhausted Kurt fell asleep as soon as he felt safe and his heart got lighter again.



Author's Response:

Kurt is just a bit over-tired so it's bringing out his whiney side a bit.  :)

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: July 12, 2016 04:51 am Title: Five Proposals That Didn't Work And The One That Did

Sebastian, I feel you. So sad that Kurt's answer now starts to hurt his confidence. Kurt should explain a bit more why he thinks that they sre too young. Is it because he is afraid to make the same mistakes he made when he was engaged to Blaine?

---

Kurt nudged his shoulder and he met her gaze. "I don't think he's really into something in front of people, actually.

I think you wanted to write Kate here, but somehow wrote Kurt.

Great chapter, thank you.

 



Author's Response:

That's for the name error.  It's corrected now.  

Seb's right to question the true reason behind Kurt's refusal, seeing how they've been together a long time now. 

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: July 12, 2016 04:32 am Title: Five Proposals That Didn't Work And The One That Did

No matter how much I love the person who is proposing marriage, I'd always say "no" to a drunk proposal.

I totally understand that Kurt is wondering whether Sebastian really wants him to say yes when they don't talk about it in normal situations.

Kurt loves and cares for Sebastian just as much as Sebastian does for him - it' great to read that.



Author's Response:

Yes....Seb was drunk & a bit emotional about graduating.  He & Kurt have talked about being together long term, but not about getting married yet.

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: July 11, 2016 08:35 pm Title: Five Proposals That Didn't Work And The One That Did

Awwwe, that is the most loving way to decline a proposal - staying close and having sex. :)



Author's Response:

lol  your review made me chuckle.  

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 24, 2016 09:52 am Title: Wrong Window

I know the play - by heart. I directed it once. :)



Author's Response:

Ah, you are a theatre nerd for sure. 

OW was brilliant. :)

You must login (register) to review.

Disclaimer: Glee, Kurt Hummel, Blaine Anderson, Sebastian Smythe and all other recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of Ryan Murphy, Ian Brennan, Brad Falchuk, and Fox. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All original characters and plots are the property of the individual writers and plagiarism of individual works will not be tolerated. Authors and works featured on this site do not represent the views and opinions of the Administrators. Sebklaine 2012-2018 ( Reading Fic )