Site Info
Members: 4662
Series: 22
Stories: 706
Chapters: 1943
Word count: 6078456
Authors: 183
Reviews: 3705
Reviewers: 328
Newest Member: ezokemyn
Beta-reader: 2416
 
 
Featured Stories (Recommend A Fic)
Beside Myself by smellslikecraigslist M
Kurt has been kind of stalking a man for weeks, going to the same mediocre cafe...
 
Log In

Skin Change
 
Reviews For What a Feeling
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: June 27, 2016 07:56 pm Title: Chapter 21 + Epilogue

I'll keep looking for stories written by you, because I liked this story, your style and the way you reacted to my reviews after finishing writing this story a while ago. :)

Thank you for being so kind.



Author's Response: Thank you for the reviews! Here is a link to my fic on AO3, where you will find all the one's I've written. If you enjoy Sebastian, I recommend Welcome to Paradise! http://archiveofourown.org/users/elfinder/pseuds/elfinder/works

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2016 08:25 pm Title: Chapter 21 + Epilogue

Wow, I am so happy the boys are all happy. Even Sebastian seems to have found access to his feelings and then a boyfriend.

I'd love to read the sequel and will look for it.



Author's Response: Thank you for all of your amazing reviews! I just love how you did every chapter! The sequel is going to be a while probably. I have a bunch of other fics in the works, but I'd still love to get to it one day. I have the boys lives so well figured out!

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2016 05:19 pm Title: Chapter 20

Yes, Sebastian cares - a lot!

I wish I knew what his history and reason is he became the person he now is. It seems there is nothing he wouldn't do for his two friends.

I am glad Kurt and Blaine overcame the obstacles in their qay and are boyfriends now.

Now I want to know what plans Sebastian has for Travis - who might not be a lucky bastard much longer.

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2016 03:09 pm Title: Chapter 19

Yessss, Kurt told his story! Sebastian is a good (and annoying) friend.

Burt is the best dad ever, a wise man. Kurt needs to talk to Blaine, soon.

Now I can't stop wondering who'll meet Blaine (and Cooper) on the way to the airport or back. Maybe the car has troubles and the need to go to a mechanic, or Sebastian meets them somewhere on the way...

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2016 01:00 pm Title: Chapter 18

"I'm not saying you should throw yourself into a sea of gay sharks..."

Since Brittany we all know there are no gay sharks because they are all dolphins. :) So much fun to read Cooper talking about sharks and fishing.     But back to the story:

Cooper knows how to use every situation to his advantage. He loves Blaine and wants to help him, but he also uses him for his research. And he does it in a way that makes it hard to be angry at him. Blaine has many fascinating and demanding people in his life. Poor guy.

Great how Burt talked to Kurt about the night... The situation made me laugh.

I knew Burt - aka superdad - would see through this act. I hope he and Sebastian form an alliance to unite Kurt with the person he really loves.

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2016 10:53 am Title: Chapter 17

Wow, Sebastian put a lot of effort into solving this mess - I hope he succeeds at last. Maybe with Cooper's help (if they knew each other). I wish I knew whether Sebastian really doesn't feel these feelings. I hope he is fine and not secretly suffering.

Right now I am afraid Kurt sees Cooper and Blaine together and convinces himself that Blaine already found someone else. Why is he torturing himself so hard?!

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2016 09:04 am Title: Chapter 16

One major thing: they so NOT were safe while fucking bare back!

http://www.sfaf.org/hiv-info/testing/hiv-test-window-periods.html

I hope the were both clean, when they went for it.

Sebastian is acting very strange and I can't help myself to think that he wants to help Blaine and Kurt to get happy together. Maybe I am totally wrong.

I still don't understand why Kurt is unable to see that there are many people in the world who live in loving relationships. Yes, he made a horrible experience, but there are so many other people and experiences waiting for him.

 



Author's Response: Yes I found out after the span after the test was too short. Sadly the timeframe made it impossible to make a longer wait. So yeah, *sigh* even tv shows have shown the test being like just a week. >.< But yes, they were clean.

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2016 10:58 pm Title: Chapter 15

I am in tears, a sobbing mess because of Kurt telling lies to Blaine, Blaine accepting that, Sebastian's angst.

Everything turned into hell.

I can't stop crying and will read on immediately, even though I am so tired.



Author's Response: Oh honey, I am sorry to make you cry. But I'm also so flattered that I could move you that much. *blushes* Keep at it! Things will get better, even if it doesn't seem like it at this point.

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2016 09:00 pm Title: Chapter 14

What a very well written mess!

They had to win, but I feel Blaine , that's why I am not able to be happy for Kurt ans Sebastian.

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2016 05:11 pm Title: Chapter 13

Ohhh, Kurt. Loving and maybe losing is worth so much more than never experiencing love at all. Please be brave. 

I am sad for Kurt and Blaine, but I love that Kurt shared his real first kiss with Blaine.

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2016 02:37 pm Title: Chapter 12

Wow, what a night! Good there are no immediate regrets after this steamy night. Now I am wondering what happens next and when Kurt alters his walls.

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: June 24, 2016 08:51 pm Title: Chapter 11

That's a mean cliffhanger and I am happy That I am reading this story after it is completely finished.

Sebastian is a  lecherous master mind and has a great talent for manipulating people.

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: June 24, 2016 06:05 pm Title: Chapter 10

Wow, what a chapter!

Sebastian and Blaine found their friendship balance now the sex topic is out of the way. Sebastian still enjoys messing with his friends' heads, it is both: amusing and annoying.

I loved that Kurt relaxed and enjoyed his time with Mercedes and made a dress for her. I am so sad that the attack he stopped made him think that he needs to keep up this walls. He could  habe learnt from that that he is strong and able to fight homophobes even when he lets the right people into his life and heart.

Maybe he finds a way to do that.

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: June 24, 2016 02:36 pm Title: Chapter 9

To me Sebastian and Blaine having sex is not a dealbreaker - and very well written.

I hope Blaine stops over-thinking what just happened and feels relaxed for once. Nick and Sebastian are right about this.

I am still hoping Kurt realises that his walls are toooooo much.

I wonder about many mistakes in the story and this one is one of the funniest: "No more thoughts to his roommate and fuck buddy, who was states away." Both cities are in California, the last time I looked at a map.



Author's Response: I just want to say THANK YOU for all of your reviews! Each one brings a new smile to my face. About the errors... yeah, there are a number. I pin it to the fact that it was my 2nd fic and I was still learning, and, while I don't want to point fingers, my beta (for the first 11 chapters, I believe) really didn't have the time to properly read through the chapters. I've actually been meaning to go through the story myself and fix whatever I can find. I'll prob do that soon. Thanks again for the amazing and detailed reviews! I look forward to the future ones! :D

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: June 24, 2016 10:41 am Title: Chapter 8

These guys drive me crazy.

Sebastian - I think no personality has only one facet, in his case jerk. He would not be such a talented actor, if he hadn't more to offer. The fact that he craves to be be touched... there must be more about him. Hi might not hide his past etc. but I think his emotions are hidden somewhere safe.

I am glad Kurt has Mercedes and am hoping that she is able to teach him something about being open and free.

Blaine is my tragic hero, so kind and patient. Hopefully he'll be rewarded.

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: June 24, 2016 08:25 am Title: Chapter 7

I hope Kurt allows himself to learn that he doesn't have to keep his walls up with everybody, there are people who should be invited behind the walls, to meet the real Kurt. Walls can protect, but they can also be a prison. And Kurt sentenced himself to a long jail term.

I like this Blaine wishing to have a loving relationship and waiting for it is a brave decision in this environment. Love is alive and wirth to be found and ventured. He and Kurt should interchange their stories, that might do the trick.

What game does Sebastian play? Is it worth risking two friends to get into Blaine's pants?!

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: June 23, 2016 11:11 pm Title: Chapter 6

Oh Blaine! Falling for Kurt... Poor boy. He shouldn't put his complete focus on Kurt, he himself should be his priority.

But I think his feelings aren't unrequited, which makes Kurt the other poor boy for denying his feelings. I can't wait how living with Sebastian will work for Kurt.

To make the triangle complete Sebastian also feel something he maybe never felt before. His problem is, that he enjoys sex and messing with others so much that he is unable to recognise and decode his feelings.

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: June 23, 2016 09:22 pm Title: Chapter 5

Julie and Mark are horrible! If I were Kurt I'd react quite similar. Sebastian's idea is great - I'd like to be a fly on the wall when that happens.

Good, Blaine isn't angry that Kurt left the way he did.

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: June 23, 2016 06:01 pm Title: Chapter 4

I am glad Kurt won - so everybody won.
Kurt should never give up his dream. He is so talented - his time will come.

And didn't do Kurt do things to Sebastian he didn't show to him, like the position?

I wonder how Sebastian might use his knowledge that Blaine fell in love with Kurt and hope he doesn't cause too much damage.

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: June 23, 2016 10:48 am Title: Chapter 3

I understand Blaine, Kurt to some point too, but Sebastian... I have the feeling he is weraring a suit of armour that wears off.

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: June 23, 2016 07:03 am Title: Chapter 2

I like Blaine's attitude towards sex and relationships, and I understand that this and his looks are to Sebastian like a red rag to a bull.

The sing off will be great, I hope Kurt wins - and the attraction between Blaine and Kurt will make it even more interesting.

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2016 10:05 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow, what a hot first chapter. I hope they... banter more often. :)

Reviewer: Ljc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 18, 2015 04:27 pm Title: Chapter 21 + Epilogue

Very well written I love this story and yeah I am one of the readers who was on team Sebastian his was so much fun but boring Blaine it had to be thanks for writing this again I really enjoyed this

Reviewer: ConfidentCoward Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23, 2013 02:50 am Title: Chapter 19

My heart clenched at the fact that Seb really paid attention to Kurt's back story. I also found it really amusing to read his interaction with Burt. I just caught up on this story and I have to say, I'm in love. 

Reviewer: Klainelove Signed [Report This]
Date: December 16, 2013 02:33 am Title: Chapter 19

I keep waiting for Kurt (or even Burt) to bump into Blaine somewhere so he is forced to admit everything in order to sto Blaine hurting further. I hope he tells him the truth soon!

You must login (register) to review.

Disclaimer: Glee, Kurt Hummel, Blaine Anderson, Sebastian Smythe and all other recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of Ryan Murphy, Ian Brennan, Brad Falchuk, and Fox. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All original characters and plots are the property of the individual writers and plagiarism of individual works will not be tolerated. Authors and works featured on this site do not represent the views and opinions of the Administrators. Sebklaine 2012-2014 ( Reading Fic )