Site Info
Members: 6322
Series: 22
Stories: 705
Chapters: 1958
Word count: 6074593
Authors: 183
Reviews: 8021
Reviewers: 426
Newest Member: darlamontanez44
Beta-reader: 3214
 
 
Featured Stories (Recommend A Fic)
A Dalton Boy on His Knees by smellslikecraigslist M
  On a dare, Sebastian goes to a BDSM club where he meets a young Dom...
Not That Kind of Boy by delightful_fear R
  After a month of hot and heavy dating, Sebastian wonders if their...
 
Log In

Skin Change
 
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2016 03:28 pm Title: Chapter 9

That is a fantastic way to spend a day.

 

Great clip.  :-)))



Author's Response:

Oh, Seb's Pic?  Yeah, he's cute like that.  Thx for the comments!

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2016 03:21 pm Title: Chapter 8

You know, I think I've read this before on another site.  

That all need a group hug.



Author's Response:

Yeah, you read it on AO3 & just put one comment/story, not chapter by chapter.  But it's good getting a more detailed review from you.  

I don't mind if you don't read/comment on the other parts of this series on here.  

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2016 03:15 pm Title: Chapter 7

Seb's head's going to go round and round in circles when only time will give the answer.  

Very frustrating 



Author's Response:

Yup  :D

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2016 03:04 pm Title: Chapter 6

I've never actually read or watched that.

Great chapter.  Glad Seb is coming out of his funk.



Author's Response:

ooooo Taming of the Shrew is so good... so classic.  Elizabeth Taylor's eyes are the best, pure fire & brimstone... she is constantly telling people off and smashing things on their heads.  

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2016 02:55 pm Title: Chapter 5

Ohhhhh I like bianca .   :-)



Author's Response:

Everyone needs someone out there to call them on their shit.  lol

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2016 02:47 pm Title: Chapter 4

I got that creepy feeling that was going to happen with all the mentions.  

Not sure who I feel worse for our of all of them .



Author's Response:

Damn cock-blocking Blaine  ;)

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2016 02:36 pm Title: Chapter 3

I guess seb was an all or nothing kinda guy.

Hummm  maybe woo hoo will get back on the table quicker than I thought.

Kisses only! Really?  Are they trying to kill each other?  :-))))



Author's Response:

I know... when's the last time you tried to only make-out with someone?  It's hard to not go further.  

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2016 01:37 pm Title: Chapter 2

What? No woo hoo at all?  :-))))

boooo hooo!



Author's Response:

Bring on the smut!  <--- is that what you're saying?  ;)

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2016 01:15 pm Title: Chapter 1

Omg  that's evil.   Whats wrong with the naturel route?  at least you get something out of it even if it all fades eventually.  

Where's my woo hoo?    :-))))



Author's Response:

Yeah, I agree!  The first month or two of crazy happy sex time is the best.  And then you actually figure out if you actually like them once it fades.  :D

But Seb is trying something dif't here, and it's kind of funny thinking of him being virtuous.  lol  :P

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2016 11:40 pm Title: Chapter 9

Uhhhh, that's soo hot!!!



Author's Response:

Haha!  ;)

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2016 07:07 am Title: Chapter 9

This chapter is so sweet and funny with their relaxed date with pizza and later the barbershop, meeting Blaine (the hilarious introduction), Kurt's time zone kink - can't stop laughing about: "Do time zones make you hot, Kurt? Is this some strange kink I should know about? Mountain Standard Time, baby." Sebastian drawled, one corner of his mouth quirked in that smile Kurt loved.



Author's Response:

Great!  I'm glad you liked my goofy jokes in this chapter.  :D

Western European Time Zone, baby!

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2016 06:38 am Title: Chapter 8

Haha! Again: "Damn cock-blocking Rachel."

She is a great friend - with special timing. :)

I like how she cares for Kurt and wants the best for him, but sometimes she is overstepping. I understand why she is sceptic about Sebastian, I felt the same way. It is hard to believe that this guy is trustworthy, after all the things he did in the past.

But there is a quote from the first "Land of Stories" book: "A villain is just a victim whose story hasn't been told."

The more I get to know him the more facets I see and startedto like him.



Author's Response:

If I ever write a drabble, I'll have to have her cock-block again.  ;P

I like that quote too... and it's likely true.  I'm glad you are getting to like him now.  He wasn't that developed in the show, so he's very malleable in fics.  

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2016 06:12 am Title: Chapter 7

That was a milestone in their relationship. Kurt finally talking to Blaine and then being open about it to Sebastian.

I understand Sebastian's insecurities and admire that he was able to stay and be there for Kurt, even though his inner voice wanted him to leave.

Love is frightening, but so worth it. When it works out and when it doesn't, there will always be personal growth.



Author's Response:

Yeah, Seb was really flipping out during this chapter... poor guy.  

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2016 05:53 am Title: Chapter 6

So glad they had a date they enjoyed. The play was a great choice. Seeing Kurt being jelous must have felt good for Sebastian. :)

Now they are back to feeling relaxed around each other and enjoy only their sexual tension.

Thanks to Bianca.



Author's Response:

Super Bianca to the rescue.  :D

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 22, 2016 09:29 pm Title: Chapter 5

Awww.

I like Bianca, she's a bit boss towards Sebastian, but in a good way.

Hopefully the next date helps him to heal and fogure things out.

Best wishes to Sebastian and Kurt.



Author's Response:

Big sister can see through his bullshit & push him to act smarter, hopefully.  :D

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 22, 2016 09:10 pm Title: Chapter 4

What a horrible ending for a perfect day!

Ouch, poor Sebastian having his boyfriend using his ex'sname while making out with him. And poor Kurt just being send away.

Kurt now knows that Sebastian liked him for quite a while (pic senior year) and that he is hurting. He should really talk to Blaine to get closure there or get back together with him.



Author's Response:

Yeah... poor Seb being all vulnerable & open, showing that he's liked Kurt a while, and being hurt like that.  

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 22, 2016 08:48 pm Title: Chapter 3

They are so sweet! Sebastian experiences now the thongs he didn't when he was a teenager. Their make out session will be hard for both of them (hihi, giggling about the word hard in this context - I start feeling like a teenager again myself).



Author's Response:

Yes, it will be very, very hard for them.  both of them..  ;)

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 22, 2016 08:33 pm Title: Chapter 2

"Huzzah!" - Did you watch Gilmore Girls? This expression reminds me of Luke's sister and the medival market she sold her juwelery.

Back to the boys: they fight hard to make this sexless month work - one month of teasing, wishing and getting to know each other in different ways. Or a month long foreplay.



Author's Response:

Sorry, I didn't really watch Gilmore Girls, so I missed them saying Huzzah.  lol

This month is a challenge since they are in the habit of indulging their lustful urges (how naughty!)... hard to go back to restraint after you know how good it can be...

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 22, 2016 08:06 pm Title: Chapter 1

They seem to have a great chemistry, and I like how they interact. I don't get why on earth Rachel thinks that Kurt's experience with Sebastian is her business.

Sebastian wishing to have a real relationship with someone special is something I can relate to - and his idea to try something he has never done before in order to achieve something he has never had before is very clever and bold.

"Damn cock-blocking Rachel!" <- Kurt's hilarious reaction made me laugh so hard. Their reasonable decision to start in the morning of the next day made it even funnier. :)



Author's Response:

Hmmm... Rachel is being a busy-body, thinking she knows what's best for Kurt.  And it ain't Seb.  ;)

Glad you liked cock-blocking Rachel comment.  I chuckle at that too...  

You must login (register) to review.

Disclaimer: Glee, Kurt Hummel, Blaine Anderson, Sebastian Smythe and all other recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of Ryan Murphy, Ian Brennan, Brad Falchuk, and Fox. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All original characters and plots are the property of the individual writers and plagiarism of individual works will not be tolerated. Authors and works featured on this site do not represent the views and opinions of the Administrators. Sebklaine 2012-2018 ( Reading Fic )