Site Info
Members: 5928
Series: 22
Stories: 705
Chapters: 1947
Word count: 6048676
Authors: 183
Reviews: 7853
Reviewers: 386
Newest Member: aurelio81w00291
Beta-reader: 2871
 
 
Featured Stories (Recommend A Fic)
Beside Myself by smellslikecraigslist M
Kurt has been kind of stalking a man for weeks, going to the same mediocre cafe...
 
Log In

Skin Change
 
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2016 11:48 pm Title: Chapter 12

Yep, words are powerful, they can cause misunderstanding and hurt, but they can also solve problems, tensions and sometimes even heal.



Author's Response:

That's true (but more often the formerly in my fics). Lol

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2016 06:48 pm Title: Chapter 12

Wow, this is the miracle chapter!

They were finally able to talk and resolve hheir crisis.

Now they are moving on - together.

I hope they've learnt their lesson.



Author's Response:

They came so close to ending everything between them... but they finally used their words.  

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2016 05:51 pm Title: Chapter 11

How could this sweet love become such an abusive not-relationship?!

Kurt should contact Bianca and ask her to be a mediator for them or at least to make Sebastian accept a mediator to help them solve theor issues.

This makes me feel nauseous.



Author's Response:

Yes, it is so unhealthy for both of them.  

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2016 05:33 pm Title: Chapter 10

So strange. Both men are hurting - Sebastian visits at night - they have sex - no heart-to-heart conversation...

I am so confused, and a bit more hopeful than before.



Author's Response:

At least there is some type of contact between them...

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2016 05:31 pm Title: Chapter 9

Nooooooooo!

I am crying.



Author's Response:

so sad...  

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2016 05:05 pm Title: Chapter 8

Oh no, self-loathing and no real communication, I start to get angry again.

Why don't they go for a walk, sit on a bench in the park and talk about their challenges/problems - together they might be able to overcome obsticles that are too hard on their own.



Author's Response:

Yeah... their communication problems, with the added stress of not spending as much time together due to their heavy workloads.  Not a good formula.

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2016 11:55 am Title: Chapter 7

Bianca is such a great big sister!


The boys really really need to talk about the things that bother them - this assuming and not communicating could kill their relationship.


 


[

Author's Response:

Yup... this is where Seb's lack of long term relationship experience is really evident...

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2016 09:11 am Title: Chapter 6

Dark clouds above the hopeful couple.

Kurt is a strong person he can be Sebastian's supporting boyfriend, and Sebastian who is also strong will be able to heal -with professional help.



Author's Response:

Every relationship has it's tests & challenges... you have to see how you deal with them together.

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2016 08:58 am Title: Chapter 5

December 31st - Sebastian is a very talented date arranger. :)

I'd loved to spend the day like they did. I feel so sorry for him that he can't sleep in company, but am also grateful that Kurt is such an understanding companion to him.



Author's Response:

It was fun planning this date.  So many cool things in Manhattan are within a few blocks of each other in midtown.  

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2016 08:37 am Title: Chapter 4

What song did Blaine sing? 

Kurt arranging separate rooms for Sebastian to feel comfortable and Sebastian talking to his sister about his trauma (and her taking action to get their parents to pay for therapy) - grown-ups taking care for people they love.

Kurt and Dabastian have a great dynamic and they know how to enjoy themselves including playing little (hot) games.



Author's Response:

Blaine sang 'When I Was Your Man' by Bruno Mars.

Yeah, this is the phase of the relationship when you really get to know the person & their past/problems... and either you stick it out & adapt to it, or break-up.  :D

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2016 08:14 am Title: Chapter 3

Hot mechanic Kurt ... I'd totally understand if Sebastian had helped his car a bit to make those noises in order to see Kurt in action. I remember they talked about how hot Sebastian thaught that might be. And he was right, he enjoyed it a lot.

I wish Sebastian would sing more often, it helps a lot to calm down and feel happy again, when there are troubling thoughts and things.

Yes, if I were Blaibe I'd also wouldn't be too enthusiastic seeing the man that made me nearly lose one eye dating the man I planned to spend my life with. Regardless whether my feelings towards this man changed or not.



Author's Response:

lol... I didn't think of Seb deliberately doing things to his car to get hot mechanic bf to fix it.  that's cute...  

 

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2016 07:52 am Title: Chapter 2

They are slowly building a trusting relationship. I love how you tell Sebastian's story - his dad is horrible! To be free and able to enjoy his relationship with Kurt he needs to be able to forgive and let go, it is hard work, but sooo worth it.



Author's Response:

It's a big step for Seb to share this about his past.  He's being so brave with Kurt.  :D  

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2016 07:39 am Title: Chapter 1

Awww, they are such a cute couple and Kate and Bianca are great company. I don't understand why people have three children and don't care for them. That must feel really bad.

Will Kurt and Sebastian travel to Lima? I can't imagine Kurt being so close to Lima and not seeing his dad.



Author's Response:

Yeah, his parents are shitheads.  :D

You must login (register) to review.

Disclaimer: Glee, Kurt Hummel, Blaine Anderson, Sebastian Smythe and all other recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of Ryan Murphy, Ian Brennan, Brad Falchuk, and Fox. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All original characters and plots are the property of the individual writers and plagiarism of individual works will not be tolerated. Authors and works featured on this site do not represent the views and opinions of the Administrators. Sebklaine 2012-2014 ( Reading Fic )