Site Info
Members: 6322
Series: 22
Stories: 705
Chapters: 1958
Word count: 6074593
Authors: 183
Reviews: 8021
Reviewers: 426
Newest Member: darlamontanez44
Beta-reader: 3214
 
 
Featured Stories (Recommend A Fic)
A Dalton Boy on His Knees by smellslikecraigslist M
  On a dare, Sebastian goes to a BDSM club where he meets a young Dom...
Not That Kind of Boy by delightful_fear R
  After a month of hot and heavy dating, Sebastian wonders if their...
 
Log In

Skin Change
 
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 24, 2016 12:07 am Title: Chapter 9

You write the story and I read and revoew, deal?

I like your style, humor and  intelligence.

Nobody has to comment on every chapter, there are fics I don't do it. But not leaving anything, not even a "Thank you, I enjoyed the story " is quite bad-mannered in my opinion - because this is the only "payment" you get. It is like applause for artists who play for a live audience.



Author's Response:

Well said.  :D

Well, I appreciate the reviews & I'm glad that my strange little stories resonate with you.  haha  

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2016 11:58 pm Title: Chapter 4

If I were a lot richer than I am I'd spend a lot of time in NYC in the different theatres on and off and off-off etc. broadway. I am a theatre nerd.

In July 2015 I flew to NYC to see Hedwig impersonated by Darren. It was great! And then I saw some more plays and just fell in love with the city. I felt never before anywhere so at home.

And whenever you write about sights and things the characters do in the city I crave to be there. So thank you for all the research you do.

 



Author's Response:

Thanks!  It's a great city & fun to research.  :D

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2016 11:36 pm Title: Chapter 12

I am so proud the guys made it. They are a happy couple and Sebastian fought his demons and won. <3

Thank you for the story, well done. :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading  :D

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2016 11:08 pm Title: Chapter 11

Yessssss, he made it!!!

I am so happy for Sebastian.



Author's Response:

My strange story were the big climatic moment is a guy sleeping.  :D

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2016 10:51 pm Title: Chapter 10

I just knew that these messages Johan sends would cause irritation - bit I am impressed how easily this topic went off the table.

Their sex plan sounds very challenging.



Author's Response:

lol....those are good comments

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2016 09:41 pm Title: Chapter 9

Sebastian has trust issues and Kurt knows that. He knew that not telling him what he was doing was tricky if not dangerous even though he did it in Sabastian's best interest.

I hope the shopping pics with Johan don't cause even more trouble.



Author's Response:

Lots of clouds on the horizon...  

not many more chapters & you've read everything I've posted.  Thanks for commenting on this site... the stories had no comments at all before you. :D  

 

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2016 09:21 pm Title: Chapter 8

Yayy, progess on different levels. :)



Author's Response:

I like that Seb knows they need to be really solid as a couple for a long time before they do anything too wild.  Neither of them has experience in how to keep their relationship healthy if they add in outside people.  

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2016 08:58 pm Title: Chapter 7

The therapy takes its toll. I am glad the therapist is so nice and understanding.

I hope they can regain their closeness, not only physically.

Ohoo, the spirits that he cited - is this fantasy threatening or just a got thought to play with? Johan is straight, or at least has a girlfriend, as far as Kurt knows, plus Kurt loves Sebastian...



Author's Response:

Yeah... is it just fantasies for fun, or is there more behind it?  For both of them?  

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2016 08:33 pm Title: Chapter 6

Phewww, thanks Bianca for the message at least now Kurt know that his moody boyfriend is somewhere safe.

I feel sorry for Kurt for the obvious reasons - and for Sebastian for being trapped in his thoughts and anxiety.



Author's Response:

It's good she's in NYC for the summer to support Seb.  

He's being an asshole but he's dealing with a lot emotionally.  Hard to be a good bf when you are having a hard time getting through the day.

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2016 08:13 pm Title: Chapter 5

Thanks for the warning and the story.

I never thought I could grow so fond of Sebastian. Bit I like him now and hope he'll be able to master his anxiety.



Author's Response:

Yay!  I converted you over to liking Seb.  (plus I'm a sucker for green eyes)

 

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2016 07:56 pm Title: Chapter 4

I loved seeing "Spring Awakening" in Oct. 2015 and "Totally F*cked"is a great song - I bought the Album, I just had too.

Back to the story: Yay, hero and boyfriend start taking action in helping Sebastian. I hope everything goes well.



Author's Response:

I haven't seen it... yay wikipedia & youtube for video clips of the show.  :D

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2016 07:41 pm Title: Chapter 3

Yay, they slept in one bed! Thanks to the generous person who gave Sebastian the pot brownie. :) Soon he'll be able to do that without drugs.



Author's Response:

It gives them both hope.  :D

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2016 07:31 pm Title: Chapter 2

I love how much they love each other.

Kurt even tries to find a hook up for Sebastian - crazy.

They do still have many topics they need to talk about. Their respect and acceptance for each other will help them.

Bianca is my hero in this story.



Author's Response:

I think Seb needs to be spoiled back for all the nice things he's done for Kurt.  :D

Even if Kurt says he's OK with Seb's sexual past, it's something they need to deal with...

Bianca really loves her brother & is proud that he's putting himself out there for being in a serious relationship for the 1st time.  

Reviewer: daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2016 07:08 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow, what a birthday. After all the drama they need good times to strengthen their relationship.



Author's Response:

Yeah, they need some happy couple time.  :D

You must login (register) to review.

Disclaimer: Glee, Kurt Hummel, Blaine Anderson, Sebastian Smythe and all other recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of Ryan Murphy, Ian Brennan, Brad Falchuk, and Fox. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All original characters and plots are the property of the individual writers and plagiarism of individual works will not be tolerated. Authors and works featured on this site do not represent the views and opinions of the Administrators. Sebklaine 2012-2018 ( Reading Fic )